Into the Mouthpiece

A day in Birmingham for me (Chris) as I was booked on a training course to help me get the best out of my Go Pro. I've never found it the most intuitive piece of kit so it was really useful to get some expert guidance. We covered both the camera itself and some of the basics of composing engaging video clips. Most of it was classroom based but we did get outside in the afternoon to shoot some time lapse footage to play with. 

Given the temperatures today, I was quite glad I'd taken the train and although I was a bit early this morning, it gave me a chance to wander before the city centre was busy. I strongly suspect there are no original angles left to be found when photographing the Selfridges building but this was my favourite from a few attempts at being original!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.