A Trip Back In Time

We visited the local Black Country Living Museum in August last year and were given a return ticket which we could use as many times as we wished during the next 12 months we have made use of this ticket so I have decided to make a photobook of the museum attractions so me and M.decided to go today to get my final few pictures. We thoght it would be busy as the weather was nice but were really surprised when we got there and were able to park on the main car park with lots of spaces to spare even the chip shop was quiet with no queue ( never seen it without a queue except when it is closed) when we went for our lunch we sat in the park and ate them and then went and took the photographs I needed in some of the exhibits. We then went back home and sat in the garden for a little bit. I am little pink in some places I must have missed with the sun cream. Had a lovely day today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.