Spotted Towhee

This Spotted Towhee was very annoyed with me as I wandered around my side yard looking for a photo.......I think he must have a nest with babies nearby. 

Today was a day of cleaning and discarding. We have been attempting to get out of a rather large storage unit for awhile and we are finally out of it.....clean & empty! Many trips to the donation centers and trash container.....then moved some of it home into the garage......so my car is on the street for the night......hopefully all with be sorted and stored or discarded by tomorrow. I am hopeful. We originally had the quite large storage unit because we had to have so many samples of products our salesmen sold to the retailers......times have changed and we don't have to have physical samples of the items we sell......and when the big retailers need to see something the factory simply sends it directly to them.....But we had quite an accumulation of new good stuff.....misc stuff....costing an arm and leg to store......we decided it wasn't worth the monthly cost......giving it all away made sense.....so now it is done, well, almost done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.