Geocaching in Belarus

For those of you wondering which country was number two on the geocaching trip the answer is Belarus.

We arrived in Minsk last night and had a fabulous day wandering around the city looking for geocaches. It has been hot here but I suspect not as hot as the UK,

We didn’t realise the European games were being held here and it looks like we have been staying in the same hotel as Team GB and France. Unfortunately I don’t know much about the competition but it includes beach football so I don’t think it is a major event.

The main photo shows Paul returning a cache but I have included a more traditional view as an extra

Thanks to everyone for your likes. And hearts over the last few days and apologies for the lack of responses but I have been struggling for time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.