Date night..

After a day dominated by my horrible headache, we've come in to Cromer to try and blow it away. A nice pint for Jon and diet coke for me, at the Red Lion as recommended by Mollie. Luckily for us there is an empty bench outside, so we are enjoying the late evening sun and the pounding of waves from the high tide below.

Earlier, after struggling all day, I got home at 5.30. Still not back on track with the couch25K, but needed to try. We did week 6 day 2. I found it hard, but it might be because of the headache.

Jon made a very nice vegetarian cottage pie, and when we get home I will write down my calorie intake - I want to lose half a stone before we go to France at the end of August. I can only diet properly if I write it all down.

Nothing much else to say. I could have stayed in a and done some weeding, but this is much nicer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.