Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Faulty Tap Unit

Today’s picture and the extra are very boring, but are being used as a record. Today I received an email from Premier Kitchens and Bedrooms to say that they will be coming out on Monday 22 July, to tighten it up underneath! I have emailed them, with pictures, but I think it is know time to complete the saga I have written of all the problems we have had with this kitchen company. This tap unit has been replaced and “fixed” three times, clearly it is a design fault and for the price of the tap unit, it is time they just replaced it with a different one.
 
I went to the gym this morning for my one-to-one session with Michael, which was good. I managed to beat my original time on the bike, which was five minutes and forty-one seconds doing the two kilometers in five minutes and twenty seconds. Not sure what happened the other day as I did it in five minutes and fourteen seconds!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.