Mini

First let me say thanks for calling in yesterday.

I went to the docs to talk about changing my pain control. My physio had suggested this as when I have a flare up the pain is Excruciating and nothing really works. So I've changed to a nerve pain tab which fingers crossed will work better.

Yesterday saw the Bowen man just after lunch for an hour. I dove there but not back as I always feel drained afterwards. By the later afternoon I was feeling OK and drive to docs and then chemist. The folks in the chemist asked where I'd been and of course when I explained they were pleased with my progress

Today....... Wait for it I went to the GYM again. This time I pedalled a bike a few kilometres. It killed me but I'm going back tomorrow for another bash. I won't go for so long tomorrow cos I know my limitations now.

Felt tired this pm but no cramps as yet. Shoulder still a little iffy but nothing like it has been in the past.

Thank you all very much for all your kind wishes.

Warm and Muggy day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.