Tasting Spoons

I took lots of nature photos at North Chagrin, but this one at Jeni's Splendid "artisan" Ice Cream was my favorite, where a scoop costs $5, a pint costs $10.  There have been long lines out the door since they opened two or three years ago.  We were treated by our friends who raved about it.  I haven't had ice cream (which I love) in years, so I tried a dairy-free flavor.  For us, the "artisan" cost wasn't warranted. 

Mr Mole got a laugh out of the sign in the window with the wheelchair on it that read "Inquire Within for Ramp Assistance".  There's a 6" step to get up the door.  Hmmmm....now how would that work?

Thanks for your kind visits and gifts.  Still having trouble keeping up here but doing my best. 

And thanks to our TT host Osuzanna.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.