Stuart Robertson

By StuartRobertson

One year closes, another year begins!

My first year on Blipfoto has been a great experience in reigniting my love of photography. Blipfoto is not just a photo journal, but it is also a lively community. You follow other journals, and other people follow yours. You soon become a member of a group of friendly and encouraging people from all over the world. You start to make connections and learn about their life and their environment. This is all very inspiring.

As you will know I have had a fascination for the installation of Question Marks along the River Clyde, here is another one to kick-off the New Year.

This year the Mackintosh Society celebrates its 40th anniversary, so we will be marking this with a number of special events throughout the year.

I am not sure where my photo journal will take me in 2013, but I hope you will join me on my Blipfoto travels.

Best wishes to everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.