MM - Double Exposure

I couldn't decide what to do for my double exposure but as it's been so wet recently I thought the rain bouncing down on the stone flags would be a good place to start.  I've not done a DE before but now I've had a go I can see the possibilities.

We went walking up at Scammonden water this morning and although the sun was  bright it was still blowing a gale up there and this afternoon I went to my Pilates class so now I'm fit for nothing at all except putting my feet up.

The gardener found two wasp nests this morning, just under the eaves in a place where we've found nests before;  they've been dealt with but he'll come back tomorrow morning just in case further action is needed. 

Many thanks for visiting my journal, it's much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.