An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Happy Hogmanay...

Backblipped 02.01.13

It's not New Year yet! This is my mad lot singing a rumpty tumpty version of Auld Lang Syne and practicing their jazz hands. Not that they need much encouragement.

Prima Donnas, the lot of them! :-))

When we realised how easily the refreshments were slipping down (I was on Presecco and Sloe Gin....YUMMMEE) it was decided that it might be a good idea to get the Hogmanay blip in the bag earlier in the eveing rather than later. Good idea as it turned out! What a bunch of Lushes! :D

A great night full of love, laughter and silliness. A game of Perfect Partners bit like Mr & Mrs to round off the night proved hilarious and a tad revealing! David and I didn't win we wis robbed! but we didn't come last either so happy with that!

I am determined not to get sentimental and there's lots I could say about 2012 but as it's all documented on Blip I won't bore any of my lovely blip pals any further.

All I will say is 2012 has been THE fastest year EVER and if 2013 is just as fast, then all that's left for me to say is Have a great 2014 Blip Pals! ;-))

and

Lang May Yer Lum Reek!!! See you next year xxxx :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.