Just Me

By clive1079

Look

over there .... I see eagles!

That’s quite normal to hear from Denise (MissMacPic).

Denise and I went to Scots Bay in Nova Scotia today amongst other places. This was taken just before a storm hit and we only just made it back to the car.
As you can see from the photo, Denise is pointing and alerting me to the fact that she could see some eagles flying over the bay.

Prior to this we had seen six or more flying around a field feeding on chicken carcasses. When we saw them she slammed on the brakes and decided the simplest thing to do would be to drive straight into the field to get closer, which again is quite normal ......

Nova Scotia really is the most beautiful place to live.
There is loads more on facebook.

Thank you so much everyone for continuing to view my journal when it’s difficult for me at the moment to reciprocate.

Take care everyone.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.