Whorls

I thought I'd be blipping pictures taken at a wonderful garden that was open to the public today, but I can't resist these whorls of sunshine, blipped elsewhere. Nature's geometry is just perfect.

L and I travelled a way to see the aforementioned garden. It was marvellous and a big lesson in using and creating shelter. And also a basic palette of reasonably limited species with a few (well, quite a few!) other singletons. Some good verticals provided by ironworks rather than tall plants which I think rather sensible for here!

We wandered back home via another (public) garden and then back to some weeding and bag making this evening. I'm quite pleased with the design, despite a glaring mistake which I cannot believe I missed ... ah well, I'll say it's deliberate and no one will be the wiser ;-)

V late blipping so I'll catch up when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.