@ The Flower Shop

Some quick snaps taken in my friends flower shop.
A tummy bug has been going around Jaiya and Flynn have been home for the last couple of days...........I have tried to get things done but there is always a battle within me.... Wanting to spend more time with them rather  than the other stuff I need to get done (which I also really love doing) always wins out so no complaints here...well maybe a couple ;-))

Just found out this morning that I got published again.......pretty chuffed about that.

“The smile that flickers on a baby’s lips when he sleeps- does anyone know where it was born? Yes, there is a rumor that a young pale beam of a crescent moon touched the edge of a vanishing autumn cloud, and there the smile was first born in the dream of a dew-washed morning.”
Rabindranath Tagore

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.