Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Click

World photography day. I had grand designs for a structured project based on the narrative of my waking hours but I sat down with a water softener sales person at 9am and things went downhill after that. I did do a small album

https://photos.app.goo.gl/jrHwopiyGPyEwtLa7

But it isn’t really a cohesive story.

This is a building on Millbank reflected in a puddle.

Went to see Frank Bowling at Tate Britain. Half a dozen really nice canvases but overall a bit disappointing. Cindy Sherman at the National Portrait Gallery was excellent (and scary). Lunch was very good (at the Wild Food Cafe In Neal’s Yard) but the waiting staff looked bored and didn’t work the room. The weather was unpredictable but showers made for some nice wet reflections.

Exhausted come late afternoon. I think it’s the tapering off of the steroids. I always get this. Down to 15mg a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.