Wildflowers......

A wander down by the river, wildflowers captured by the late afternoon light, love those softer golds surrounding the glistening blues.

Hubby and I have been sorting boxes, we have many, throwing things out and trying to find some room in our outside room. Its a huge job but little by little we will eventually get there.

I'm on the road to recovery, the cold is finally subsiding and I'm feeling much better, still tired but not as much as I was. Thank you for all of your get well wishes, they've worked :)

The weekend is here, hubby still on leave and I have no idea what the next few days will bring, holiday mode is always day by day and at our leisure with us.

Enjoy the wildflowers, something different tomorrow maybe - enjoy the weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.