Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Curly locks, curly locks

When Poppydog's fur gets these gorgeous curls I know it's time for a trim! They do look rather gorgeous but it's a sure indication that she's too fluffy for comfort.

An EB as its been a strange and long day. Up at 3:30 am to sort out a Pd accident; up again at 6:00 to run L to the airport; a long snooze when I returned (I didn't get back to sleep after the 3:30 incident); a fiddling around afternoon of miscellaneous and disorganized hoovering/washing (scrambled brain) and weeding the veg patch (knocked over the onions - a poor crop this year); then golf in the evening where my fairly-new-to-golf partner really came good (great stuff) and I didn't.

Yes, this is an EB ... but I do love her curls ... silly old dog ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.