Graffiti Wall

After all the excitement of yesterday, a quiet day was in order and a little sleep in.
Doug and I went to one of of the malls for a wander.....not terribly successful, but the coffee and muesli slice was nice.

On the way we stopped off at this graffiti wall....I've had my eye on this since we've been here.  As our holiday is drawing to a close I thought best to get there a click off a few frames. The artists are so talented and is good to show their talents on a wall that is there for them than going down dark streets, alleys and the like.....however, I'm sure some still do.  There was so much to see, and appreciate. I kept an eye out for snakes in the grass, fortunately nothing seen.
Others are in my  Flickr Album

This afternoon, we've played games, puzzles, sang songs etc etc....she has been such a great wee gal

I really haven't had time for viewing and commenting while here but appreciate you all popping in.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.