JUST HAVING FUN....

... and I see it is another "pic" in this wonderful journey around the World of Blip!

Mentioned the other day we had a Challenge at Photo Group for a composite, so I suppose some will say BUT Tom, you did not take a pic!! 

Well maybe another way of saying is "I made one" out of 13 layers and just having a bit of enjoyment from mostly my pics and a couple of "stock add ins"!

The other part of this is to also say hi to The 3 Amigos on their World Tour

Yes, that's them "layer #11"  on the pier, watching the crazy development of this! 

It was Kelso who sent them off on their travels arriving to us here in Oz way back on 9th February 2018 and have been enjoying life in all corners of the Globe since.... I digress!

Anyway, so here be my Blip for today, and thank you all so much for joining in my "fun" here on Blip, also like the Amigos, been a real journey in a lot of ways, but what an amazing journey because of all out there around the World of Blip. 

Our recent travels to Europe and UK proved just how super this "family" is, when we met, and stayed with some of you, as we travelled and enjoyed your patch.

Trust this fun continues for many more, but for now a simple thanks!

Enjoy and to see "the BIG" picture have a look in LARGE, cheers to all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.