USAHIhifriends

By USAHIhifriends

Riding all the way to shore

Early morning to Sandy Beach.   Was walking along the beach when I heard some calls  . . .  "  . . . over here, take a picture of us . . "  I kind of ignored them, but looked around and saw three 'kids' outside their car getting ready to go in the water.   Walked a few more steps and looked up at them and said . . "you really want me to take a picture of you?"  and they said yeh as all of them posed with shakas.   So I did!  Then thought, how am I going to get it to them, so walked over, gave them my email and one asked . . " can you take some photos of us in the water?", so I said sure.    Just got the email from them asking for the photos.  Feels nice.   But going to burn a DVD 'cause I got lots!

Extras:
1.   Coming into the light
2.   That's them!
3.   Stylized inward curl

Edit - deleted #1 extra to reuse

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.