"Oh, Look, There is a Spider on the Window"

As I drank my coffee this morning I looked out the kitchen window and saw this most beautiful spider. I attempted to get a photo from inside....no go. I ventured outside and tried again to get a close up photo of the spider and his reflection in the window....blurry. I decided to put the spider in front of the reflection of the camera in the window and it kind of works. I like that I can see the web too. But.....darn.....why didn't I think to put it on manual focus and I could have gotten the closeup of the spider and HIS reflection, not me in my night shirt.  :-))

I am Blipping my photo a day late for Tuesday....and he is not there or I would go back and try again. 

Thanks Jill (JDO) for hosting TT this month. I hope you are having fun looking at all the photos and choosing your favorite. It is all so subjective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.