Tom and Jerry

No idea if these two are boys but I have nicknamed them regardless.  Remember when they were small kits in the tree?  They are very curious but Jerry is slightly smaller and exceptionally braver.  Tom will only watch you from a distance but Jerry will boldly walk up to you to see if you have any treats for him (Jerry was the one being fed cookies last time I saw them!  Grrrr).  They were sadly disappointed this morning but Jerry continued to run up to me in high hopes with Tom watching from a safe distance of three feet.  Mama stayed up in the tree for a very long time before she decided to come down and see what I was all about.

Far too many photos taken of them...but I do think this was the cutest.  Remarkable how they came down the tree trunk face first!

Have a great rest of the day!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.