Southerly front

I just seem to be so busy with one thing and another lately, or maybe I'm taking longer to get things done?  Because of that, if a Blip presents itself to me I grab the Sony and capture the moment.  Taken from the door.
As mentioned yesterday, our forecasters predicted a polar blast for this afternoon - well here it is, moments after the southerly front passed our place.....since then it has rained lots and become very cold.
Its almost 9pm, I can't here the rain now, so maybe thats it....snow to low levels, I wonder what tomorrow will bring.  One good thing, the lawns and garden are all tickadeeboo ready for our visitors. 
Townsville family arrive on Saturday, Wellington family arrive Tuesday - the house will be full for almost three weeks.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.