This hummingbird buzzed into to the Fuchsia. It shows a little of his color but it is not my best photo.  My photos are not coming out as well as I expect.....I don't know if it is me or my camera.....I may spend some time with my camera this weekend trying to sort it out.

I almost posted another photo of Ellie.......but the hummingbird saved me.  Trust me, I know I have become obsessed with my little Ellie.....it is complicated.......she has become so much a part of my life... she is with her Grandpa and Grandma tonight......and although she has been with me for four days, I miss her. I love the freedom of not being needed, but I still feel like something is missing when she is not here. I am very busy caring for Ellie 24 hours a day when she is with me....but it feels right for Ellie and me right now. Some changes might happen in this next year; I wonder how Ellie and I will handle that.   :-))  Stay tuned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.