hello again

By admirer

PEACOCK BUTTERFLY

Rain in the early morning. I finished bringing order in the cupboard with the photo albums. Quite a confrontation seeing the endless numbers of images of my and Piet Hein's life. 
Then the sun came out, and I walked around the last flowers of the Buddleia and found the peacock butterfly, enjoying it. I could take as many photos as I liked, the butterfly did not stir or mind.
After lunch I slept for an hour, it is obvious I was tired after the effort.
At four I started skyping with Mischa. We could catch up, work on my short story (she gave some good advice) and we tried to install the Adobe lightroom on my new laptop. Sadly we did not succeed (yet) in doing so. A failure was mentionned.

Tomorrow a new Silly Saturday Challenge.
The tag is #SilS156, or #SillySaturday156, and #SillySaturday is another option.
I am looking forward with pleasure at finding your hilarious, comical and funny, absurd images in the galleries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.