Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Colour Blitz #5

I can't let early spring go past without posting a picture of a waratah - New South Wales's iconic floral emblem.  Waratahs offer good colour too. Red.

Please accept my apologies for not having visited all of your excellent OCB19 blips. So far there are more than seven pages of them, which is great. I have set aside time each day to visit all the blips by clicking on the OCB19 tag. Unfortunately one of Blipfoto's perennial bugs is that periodically the system tells me that there are no qualifying entries to be found - or else will only show me the first page of OCB19 blips. I keep clicking back and forth, SOMETIMES regaining access for a while but eventually I have to give up entirely with many blips unvisited. I am not a tech whiz and so I don't know what to do about this problem. If anyone has any solutions I'd be grateful for advice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.