Inside my head

KG has been Selected elected to do the presentation on Wednesday at the U3A meeting showing all the members the entries they made and the final selection.. I offered to set this up for him  and all went well.  Did a slideshow in Mac Photos and didn't think it would go on windows but it did. Then I had to sort all the images out into different folders so that they could see the choices - how we chose a first selection and then the final 8.  Managed to understand what K|G wanted and set up the files.   NOw to get it on the widows laptop.  It didn't want to play ball Eventually after a few hours it decided it would read the memory stick - sorted out a slideshow to play them - so all good.  I will double check tomorrow!!!  So my blip which is another EB was the scribbling from Saturday when I was sorting out all the pens in the pot and throwing away those that didn't work.   I actually liked the effect and think this conveyed what my head was feeling like inside!!!!
It was a dull wet day and just as well as I was stuck inside doing pictures!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.