A Day Filled With Special Moments

Today was Sunday, but not just any Sunday.  It was a Sunday filled with special moments...My younger brother blessed us in the traditional music service with a song he had written 40 years ago when my dad was first ordained as a deacon.  Today was also a Lord's Supper Sunday when we honor the sacrifice that Jesus made to pay for our sin by observing Communion. Then Dana and I went to my nephew's wedding in Helotes.  It was a really beautiful ceremony---and , of course, I had to take a few pictures of my own while doing my best not to bother the professional photographer.  We had a great time!  Please click on the link below to help provide mammograms for those who cannot afford them. https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.