Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Dead Flowers #2 - Orchid

A quick shot at 11.45pm.

Not quite what I wanted from today's dead flower, I will have to see if it's still dead in a couple of week's time when I can try it again!

A crazy day! So much going on. Getting ready for a Daughter invasion. Getting ready for a holiday. Getting ready for giving a talk at the studio tonight. Getting ready for a product shoot. And then there's the usual shopping and cooking, etc!

Well, I survived! The big thing for me was giving a talk to a ladies' business group about my life as a businesswoman and the twists and turns in getting to where I am now. Of course Blipfoto is the reason why I am where I am, and it got a good mention in how it had changed my life.

Thank you, folk. I was told the audience was held on my story and YOU are the reason why. YOU have given me so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.