Autumn Abstract

Up early this morning as gas boiler annual service between 08.00 and 10am. He got to me just before 10. I carried on mounting a couple images to hand in for tonight's open comp at the Camera Club. They are sent off to the judge, and he will be back to give his views on the 7th November.  But tonight we have the results of another competition, so fingers crossed ;-)

When the engineer left I popped out to get biscuits for the tea break tonight. Lunchtime had another chap around who washes my windows, so another job done. I had also spotted I needed to do some pointing. I am impressed with this quick cement you can buy. It looks good now I have done it, just hope it does the job. It is staying dry at the moment so all being well it will be ok when we get the forecasted rain later :-)

Hope you day is going well. And i will do my best to catch up again ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.