Signs

A full day, and a good one. This is the only photo I’ve taken all day, yet there were many opportunities and I didn’t take  them! This was on my walk this morning near a preschool and a very apt reminder for us all to take care.

Went with my U3A lunch group to Bannockburn Pub (about 40 minutes drive from Wanaka ), where we enjoyed wonderful tapas. We all ordered a different one and then shared and tasted many different delights.

By the time I got home, just had time to change and walk to the golf course with Jill and our neighbour for our first of 6 golf lessons! It was fun, and the golf instructor so patient with his rank beginners. He said he gets so much enjoyment seeing our progress from missing balls to making good shots! Lots to learn, but it was fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.