I Was Being Followed Home........

A very sad day here.......  5 miles up the road from where I live, a plane came down,  clipped the roof of a SUV, crashed into the grass and burst into flames.   The entrance to where I live is connected to the Highway where the planed crash.   Two in the plane were killed, the driver was taken to the hospital and the Highway we live off is closed, no one going east or west.  We all hindered down because knew the traffic was going to be snarled mess.    Consequently, I couldn't get to the church to help with the children and Trick or Treating.   It's disappointing, for it would have been a lot of fun.
       Then, on my way back from the mail center, I realized I was being followed.  Every time I turned to look back the person disappeared.   As I walked on, their shadow came back.   I wondered why Molly didn't warn me about anyone being near......    I got their picture, however, incase I needed to report the stranger.......

Trick or Treat ?   :-))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.