A continuing journey

3000 blips ago I made my first tentative foray into this world. Quite a lot has happened in the nine years since. I've spent a lot of time in the gutter,  I've tried simple, experimented with black and white, tried cuddly cow shots and even ventured to Uganda for an elephant shot. I've tried fancy lens nonsense and I've resorted to desperate measures based on found items.

Throughout it all, I have been fascinated by the whole world out there described and captured by a diverse and amazing group of people. It continues to satisfy my creative urge and though the blipmojo ebbs and flows it serves as a great prompt to my middle aged memory.

Such a simple idea, well executed and a proper, thriving community.

All is good. Thank you everyone here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.