BrandonK4

By BrandonK4

Hellifield Hangover

Todays Blip is completely different from yesterdays from a flash lit portrait to a naturally lit landscape.

Today was probably the first clear day we've had in weeks, unfortunately i spent most of it being hungover, Id spent the night at a friends, as i was going home on the train i noticed how lovely the sunset was and how dramatic the sky was, I knew as soon as i got in i was gonna run out and shoot it.

AS soon as i got in i grabbed my DP-1 and tripod and ran up a nearby hill(why is everything much harder hungover?) set up my tripod and took this shot of my village.

I converted it to black and white as i think it adds drama and i like the contrast between the sky and the houses.

The rest of today is to be spent in bed looking at cameras not doing anything to strenious.

what will tomorrow hold?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.