Goodies

We have spent a quiet day here at Dogcorner. My last full day here so I am already feeling sad.

I seem to have caught a cold and I've spent the day sneezing and blowing my nose.

We have exchanged gifts. In my blip shot you can see some of the lovely things I got from Betsey and T. A Massachusetts T Towel, 2 big bags of peanut butter filled pretzels and a cute mug with a lobster inside.

I am almost packed, my boarding passes are printed and a bus ticket has been bought and printed for the journey from here to Boston Airport tomorrow.

In my Extra you can see lovely Merry. She's a lively little cat and great fun to have around. The second photo shows my little felt dog Baxter on his first international trip. Next to him is a cute lady Yeti which I bought yesterday in Portsmouth. Then there is Betseys Troll Wife who travels everywhere with her. And finally Mr Fox a new friend for the Troll Wife.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.