Södertälje

Mostly the day has been good. 

The exceptions - minor - are mostly a result of my reaction to couple of events. These moments pass quickly.

The Office team today was the Manager, the Goth and I. Usually that works well, and so it was today. 

I walked to and from work for the second time this week, and the 35 minutes of fresh air and exercise at either end of the work day is amazingly positive - even in the dark coming home. Unless some nutball motorist tries to drive over the top of you, of course. 

The evening has brought radio music back - my football prediction last might turned out badly with a good result for Scotland (3-1 winners). 

The Blip is a new ice hockey stick Junior ordered to replace one he broke in Sheffield. Monkey Sports is based in Södertälje, near Stockholm. Many years ago (2004?) I took him to see a couple of ice hockey games in Sweden, and one was at Södertälje. 

Before the game we visited the Monkey Sports shop. I must check if he remembers and makes the connection, or if it is a random internet choice. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.