robertgibbons

By robertgibbons

Pudding

Yep, daughter wanted a giant Yorkshire Pudding, so that's what she got! I myself had my normal standard individual sized puds. Yes, I know it's not really a Sunday Roast, but they still went down really well!

I took a number of different pictures today that where all outdoors but decided at the last minute to post this one. Not sure why, maybe because although I love a good outdoors picture, this one was warm after being cold. 

Wanted to go for a bigger walk today, but I found myself restricted on time as daughter has been at dress rehearsals for next week show so I was on drop off and pick up duties. Mrs G was helping out at the swimming club awards and Christmas party. Plus between daughter being away, I took Jnr for a quick photo shoot with his football team. 

Ironing done whilst watching Country File on Beeb.

Think I'll put my feet up tonight...  ;-))  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.