We're being watched!

Sunday 1st December 2019                  (backblip)

Cold frosty start ....... but we did have sunshine!

Went up to Pioneer & Beech Wood for a walk this afternoon ........ it was very quiet ........ the bully-boy Crows were about but very little else! We did see a flock of Goldfinch fly over twittering away to each other :-)

Also saw this Magpie ..... it was a fair way off in the field ...... as I took this it turned it's head & looked straight at us ....... so I just had to blip it ..... especially as they usually fly away as I raise the camera ...... perhaps we were too far away for it to see that was what I was doing!

The bottom image is one of the fields by the road ...... still under water ..... in fact even more under water than last week ...... I rather liked the reflections ...... hope you do too :-)

Extra is of the river .... again .... mainly for my record ..... still very high!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.