Tiny Tuesday

The theme for TT this week is tradition;  if I'd had a bit more time I'd have got a Christmas decoration down from the loft and blipped that but time has run away today and although I seem to have been on the go all day I've not progressed all that much. :-). My seasonal shopping is more or less complete, the cards have been posted and I'm busying myself making lots of lists. -  who knows why? Things will still get done, and I suspect they don't get done any better for all the planning and rushing round, but here's the thing  -  IT'S A TRADITION to create some tension and  stress at this time of year.....    and there you have my very tenuous link to the TT theme.

Many thanks carol_dunham for hosting the challenge this month and many thanks too for visiting my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.