monochrome

By monochrome

The Lonliness of an Edinburgh City workman

This guy's pals had deserted him at lunch time, leaving him to sit on these steps, wondering if it was something he said, or if skipping the shower this morning was a bad idea.

StevieFish was present and accounted for today, so all three of us were out on a blip-wander up George IV bridge and back down South Bridge. The camera battery died while walking back along West Register Street, however I managed to rattle off a fair few photos.

Was quite busy at work today, but in the nice way that it felt like I got a fair bit done. Nothing too stressful, which is nice.

Rejected blips:
* Edinburgh Uni Stairs (was tempted to post this one, however it's a bit too similar to some others I've been posting of late).
* Dragons in the Close
* Patriotism
* Ripping

//EDIT: Argh! The perils of blipping in packs! Just realised that boab has beaten me to it! I never even saw him take the shot either - I thought I had this all to myself. Bah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.