Local Bar

Mr Postles Apothecary is its name. It is on Tombland where there are so many eateries and bars. I haven't been in, but what I like is the decor - hundreds of tiny (& not so tiny) old glass medicine etc bottles. You can see them in the too window. I'd like them for my cabinet!

Not been out today. Wet, cold, windy and no money left, so didn't trust myself. 9 days until pay day. It's going to be the longest 9 days ever.

Blipping as I wait for the bus, because yesterday I forgot to blip altogether. It had been a particular short busy evening, and to be fair I did think of it at one point, but had my lap full of craft stuff making cards, so couldn't get up to find my phone!!

Anyway, noone died, and I'm back on track now.
Date night tonight and we are going to wrap presents....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.