Wearing purple...

By 60plus

My sixth blip birthday...

...and I'm on cloud nine...
https://youtu.be/tolATD8g-fk
Blip has become a part of my daily life  - yet when I started out I wouldn't have believed I'd still be here 6 years later!
Thanks to Sue Middleton for introducing me, and for being part of my blip today :)
There wasn't a #6 ski run at Konigsleiten, which was my first thought - but spotted the 6s on the sign pointing to various chairs. Hope I'll still be active here to match the #8 too! Roy took a hit for the team by unexpectedly adopting a reclining position, and Dave is there hiding behind the sign. Extra a couple more people/views, and see Sue's blips this week for more skiing fun :)
Thanks blip buddies - you make blip the lovely place that it is, and many thanks to the team behind the scenes who keep everything on track!
Long may it last!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.