Sizzling Sunset

Today some customers came in at the last minute to pick up their stuff and then stuck around for an hour or so catching up on things ;o). It was nice to sit and chat but the time got away from me and things have been running late ever since!!

I rushed upstairs at one stage to get something and saw the sunset, snapped a quick shot and raced back to the impromptu gathering at work.
Didn’t realise I caught a flock of ibis coming home too, lovely colours tonight!

Tomorrow night I’m out for a Christmas Catch Up Dinner with my two old friends from my University days. Thursday night will probably be another impromptu gathering. Friday night J is coming to stay for two nights, Saturday afternoon we are going to the movies then Saturday night we’re going out for a Xmas Dinner at our favourite Italian restaurant. Sunday morning I will drop J back home and then head out for lunch with my favourite Perth Blippers Ninniex and Doyley woo hoo looking forward to that! :o). Monday back to work for a clean up day, Tuesday morning finish off everything that is left to do and then from lunchtime onwards traditionally a whole bunch of associates in our industry will start dropping in for a Xmas tipple which could go on until the evening!! Ahh I think I’ll be ready for a lie down after all that :o)

Needless to say its going to be busy so I may not catch up for a while although I hope to be able to at least post a photo each day! :o)xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.