That's it

I'm not going to MK again this side of 2020.  I had to drag JJ over there today as I couldn't believe he didn't have a pair of dark trousers other than ones he sometimes wears to golf.  He lives in jeans, beige or green (tasteful green) chinos. "What are you going to wear at New Year?" says I.  "Same as" says he.  Sigh!

He also bought a flat cap, which I have to say I prefer to his baseball caps.

I do have to say in his defence though, he doesn't dress like an old fuddy duddy.

It's wet, dark and frankly, depressing out there and the lights are on around the house, which I hate during the day.  Not long until the nights start drawing out again.  Hurrah!

Camera Club tonight and I hold out no hope at all of any decent scores on the topic of "wheels”.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.