Alice’s Presents Day 2

Today I want to show you my presents from Japan and the United States. Together, they have traveled almost 16 000 kilometres with Rudolph to reach me! Amazing! The Santa was made for mum by her grandmother when she was little.

I got tons of treats! A chicken stick and a pork and bacon snack bar, where the taste immediately rule was applied to the chicken stick but not to the snack bar. The stick was awesome! Mum says we will save the snack bar for another special day. Snack bone biscuits and venison biscuits and a Santa sample pack with lots of different little bags with treats. And - a bag with fruity pods to put in the freezer to make ice cream!

There were also toys! An orange sausage dog with a Santa hat and a festive velour sugar cane! I’ve played with both and love them! I’m going to name the dog Tax, because it’s cool and also the Swedish word for Dachshund. I’ll call the sugar cane Sugar. I think even if it’s not a proper animal, it will like to have a name and chill out with my other friends. And there were also three beautiful cards!

Thank you so much gillsabroad and Ziggy and Legacy and Lizzie for my amazing presents! Hugs, love and nose kisses to you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.