South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Breaking through

We had a walk down to Bognor sea front before church today and as I took this photo a glimmer of sun was breaking through. We walked along as far as Marine Gardens then explored some of the different roads that lead up from the sea and eventually found our way back to the area we knew nearer the church. (Our son was running the sound today so had to be at church an hour early to set up with the band so it was good to be able to get out for a walk to kill some time).

This afternoon we had to go to Argos to pick up a new mobile phone for me. They had a very good offer on a Motorola G7 Play. I can't use it yet as I have to get into Chichester to get a new nano SIM card from the O2 shop - further complicated by the fact that I want to keep my existing phone number (which is the only one I have ever managed to learn by heart!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.