Quick Trip To Brize

Started the new year off with a 70 mile trip to Brize Norton and back. Cold but dry other than a bit of mist coming in to dampen the windshield on the way back.
I was just taking some bits and pieces to Julia that she'd left from staying here at Christmas.
What a welcome you get from these two though. As soon as they saw me their eyes lit up and they quickly crawled towards me. I picked Isabella up and Julia picked up Harriet and put her on me so I could cuddle both of them. Note that the names on the wall are on the right sides for the girls too.
What I was doing, of course, is warming my frozen fingers on their little warm legs HAHAHAHAHAHA
I didn't stay long because the mist was rolling in off the fields across the Cotswolds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.