wingpig

By wingpig

moon rocks

I could quite happily watch that all night. I'm not working tomorrow so it's the ideal opportunity but there are other things to be done. The moon will still be there later. The moon will still be there long after the bloke who was getting all whiny about his missing data this afternoon (resulting in an irritatingly late clock-out) has crumbled into whiny dust, although even as dust he'd probably expect to end up in a pile before other, more important pieces of dust.

Still torn between carefully planning things to do tomorrow or just toddling about wherever the urge takes me. Might as well treat it as an early weekend-day seeing as I'll have to pop in on Sunday for a little bit. I could do something organised like check the weather but I like waking up and being surprised either by the presence of sun or rain or the absence of both. I could even just go for a walk or bike and leave my camera at home so that I can go further and faster without having to stop every few feet to look speculatively at things. Hmm.

I could always act on the vague decision I vaguely made today. Not that that would take up the whole day. Has to be done sometime, though. Especially when it's affecting which picture I blip.

I shall see.

Alternative view not posted as this is self-portrait week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.