Swann6

By Swann6

Words

Words are my thing. Writing them, reading them, simply looking at them in many forms, including the beauty of different alphabets (even if you can't understand the meaning), the layout of verse, or the word-doodles I make when I'm supposed to be concentrating in meetings.
I have blipped some books tonight, following my writing group meeting (which is why I'm so late!) because I'd like my journal to reflect that I reached a milestone this week on hitting the hundred thousand word mark with my own book. Still a fair way to go, but the end is in sight.

Thank you so much for lovely comments and stars on recent blips. I am hugely grateful and sorry that I don't always reply, but I do visit your journals every day and so enjoy what I find there! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.