fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

MonoMonday SICK rhymes with Quick

Yes this is sick on many levels but I had to do it....ok I'm sick too, but it cracks me up so I'm letting it fly.  In my own humble opinion he is sick too and , altho probably won't be removed from office as he should be, our nation needs healing from his "reign" of terror and inhumane policies.  So on this , the day peace and healing SHOULD be celebrated,  I'm going to post this for some humor which our nation also badly needs.  
     It's a National holiday here....Martin Luther King Jr. Day .  There were several downtown rallies and marches...unfortunatle we had to spend the day on seeking out emergency car repairs and other errands that took up our day.  The older cvr Honda hood latch broke and the hood flew up breaking the windshield and ruining the hood.  Hopefully another old hood can be found to replace ours.  New windshield installed today and waiting to hear on the rest.  Bummer as no insurance on our 2006 one.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.